i'm gonna dance

..where the difference kicks my butt around



i'm gonna dance
it's time to move on it's time to get out
i'm gone tomorrow 
cause I'm bigger I'm so much bigger
packy packy I have nothing to pack
and there's no turning there is no turning back
cause I'm bigger

I'm gonna dance where the 
difference kicks my butt around 
cause I got some plans where the
difference kicks my butt around 
it's time to move on it's time to get out
i'm gone tomorrow 
cause I'm bigger I'm so much bigger
wakie wakie I got stones in my hands
but I can crush them I can crush them into sand
cause I'm bigger
 
 
 
insikt: jag kan fan dö när som helst. imorgon, om en timme eller när jag är 72. verkligen verkligen när som. så därför måste allt tas vara på. allt bra. allt fint. det finns inte tid att kasta bort saker och ting och det finns inte tid att ignorera och vänta på bättre tider. min tid är nu. jag tar det här ett steg i taget men är på väg åt rätt håll. tror jag.
1 alex:

skriven

Bra tänkt!

Svar: puss!
amanda.

Kommentera här: